Smarter Agility

Loading page, please wait...

Search
 
 
Agility

26 May 2022 Thu

Royal Club Cynologique de l'Ile Sainte Hélène

Agility
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
Agility

28 May 2022 Sat

Belgium Winnner Sectie 4C

Agility
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
Agility

29 May 2022 Sun

Belgium Winner Sectie 4C

Agility
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
Agility License

4 Jun 2022 Sat

Centre d' Education Canine, Feshaux

Agility License
Registrations are open
Agility

5 Jun 2022 Sun

Hondvriendelijke Vereniging Symbo

Agility
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
Agility

5 Jun 2022 Sun

Centre d' Education Canine, Feshaux

Agility
Registrations are open
Agility

6 Jun 2022 Mon

Sint-Truidense Hondenschool

Agility
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
Agility

11 Jun 2022 Sat

HV Ter Schelde, Temse

Agility
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
Agility

11 Jun 2022 Sat

Koninklijke Kempische Kynologenclub

Agility
Registrations are open
Agility

12 Jun 2022 Sun

Keep Agility High

Agility
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
Agility

12 Jun 2022 Sun

HV Ter Schelde, Temse

Agility
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
Agility

12 Jun 2022 Sun

Koninklijke Kempische Kynologenclub

Agility
Registrations are open
Agility

18 Jun 2022 Sat

KHS Merksem

Agility
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
Agility License

18 - 19 Jun 2022 Sat - Sun

asbl les borders au travail Berger Club Défense Esneutoise

Agility License
Registrations are open
License

18 Jun 2022 Sat

Licence Agility Veille et Protège

License
Registrations are open
Agility

19 Jun 2022 Sun

KHS Merksem

Agility
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
Agility

19 Jun 2022 Sun

asbl le border collie au travail Berger Club Défense Esneutoise

Agility
Registrations are open
Agility

25 Jun 2022 Sat

Weekend wedstrijd Anzegem-Heule HS De Wijze Hond, Anzegem

Agility
Registrations are open
License

26 Jun 2022 Sun

Sint-Truidense Hondenschool

License
Registrations are open
Agility

26 Jun 2022 Sun

Interclub Heule Kynosclub Heule

Agility
Registrations are open
Agility

2 Jul 2022 Sat

L' Ami Fidéle, Seneffe

Agility
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
Agility

3 Jul 2022 Sun

L' Ami Fidéle, Seneffe

Agility
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
License

8 Jul 2022 Fri

Brevet d'Agility Berger Club Arlonais

License
Registrations are open
Agility

9 Jul 2022 Sat

Agility Ter Dries, Putte

Agility
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
Agility

9 Jul 2022 Sat

Week-end d'agility à Arlon Berger Club Arlonais

Agility
Registrations are open
Agility

10 Jul 2022 Sun

Agility Ter Dries, Putte

Agility
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
Agility

10 Jul 2022 Sun

Week-end d'agility à Arlon Berger Club Arlonais

Agility
Registrations are open
Agility

16 Jul 2022 Sat

HS Sloeber, Kontich

Agility
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
Agility License

16 Jul 2022 Sat

Obéissance Club Du Chien De Samme

Agility License
Registrations are open
Agility

17 Jul 2022 Sun

HS Sloeber, Kontich

Agility
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
Agility

23 Jul 2022 Sat

Hondenafrichtingsclub Onze Trouwe Vriend Terbiest

Agility
Registrations are open
Agility

24 Jul 2022 Sun

Hondenafrichtingsclub Onze Trouwe Vriend Terbiest

Agility
Registrations are open
Other

28 - 31 Jul 2022 Thu - Sun

Agility European Open Belgium Belgian Agility Friends Tessenderlo

Other
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 22 Jul 2022 07:00 CET
Other

5 Aug 2022 Fri

Border Collie Classic first grade Belgian Agility Friends Tessenderlo

Other
Registrations are open
Agility

6 Aug 2022 Sat

Hobby Dog Concours Agility 06 août 2022 Hobby Dog, Rocourt

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 03 Jun 2022 07:00 CET
Other

6 - 7 Aug 2022 Sat - Sun

Border Collie Classic Belgian Agility Friends Tessenderlo

Other
Registrations are open
Other

6 Aug 2022 Sat

BASE - Competition for Pyrenean Shepherds Fly On

Other
Registrations are open
Other

7 Aug 2022 Sun

BASE - Competition for Pyrenean Shepherds Fly On

Other
Registrations are open
License

12 Aug 2022 Fri

KV De Drie Linden

License
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 10 Jun 2022 07:00 CET
Agility

13 Aug 2022 Sat

KV De Drie Linden

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 10 Jun 2022 07:00 CET
Agility License

13 Aug 2022 Sat

Mon Chien Mon Ami de Quaregnon

Agility License
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 10 Jun 2022 07:00 CET
Agility

13 Aug 2022 Sat

HS Cynopolis, Kapellen

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 10 Jun 2022 07:00 CET
Agility

14 Aug 2022 Sun

KV De Drie Linden

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 10 Jun 2022 07:00 CET
Agility

14 Aug 2022 Sun

Royal Club Cynologique de l'Ile Sainte Hélène

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 10 Jun 2022 07:00 CET
Agility

15 Aug 2022 Mon

beperkte plaatsen camperen HV Stevoort

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 10 Jun 2022 07:00 CET
Agility

15 Aug 2022 Mon

Sport Canin, Antheit

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 10 Jun 2022 07:00 CET
Agility

15 Aug 2022 Mon

KV De Drie Linden

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 10 Jun 2022 07:00 CET
License

19 Aug 2022 Fri

Fly On

License
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 17 Jun 2022 07:00 CET
Agility

20 Aug 2022 Sat

L' Ami Fidèle, Senzeilles

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 17 Jun 2022 07:00 CET
Agility

20 Aug 2022 Sat

Fly On

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 17 Jun 2022 07:00 CET
Agility

21 Aug 2022 Sun

L' Ami Fidèle, Senzeilles

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 17 Jun 2022 07:00 CET
License SocTest

21 Aug 2022 Sun

Socialisatie test + TAP Lichterveldse HS

License SocTest
Registrations are open
Agility

21 Aug 2022 Sun

Fly On

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 17 Jun 2022 07:00 CET
License

26 Aug 2022 Fri

KV Genebos, Ham

License
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 24 Jun 2022 07:00 CET
Agility

27 Aug 2022 Sat

KV Genebos, Ham

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 24 Jun 2022 07:00 CET
Agility

27 Aug 2022 Sat

Grasheidse HV

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 24 Jun 2022 07:00 CET
Agility

27 Aug 2022 Sat

VH Werchter

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 24 Jun 2022 07:00 CET
Agility

28 Aug 2022 Sun

KV Genebos, Ham

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 24 Jun 2022 07:00 CET
Agility

28 Aug 2022 Sun

Grasheidse HV

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 24 Jun 2022 07:00 CET
Agility

28 Aug 2022 Sun

VH Werchter

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 24 Jun 2022 07:00 CET
Agility

3 Sep 2022 Sat

Sint-Truidense Hondenschool

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 01 Jul 2022 07:00 CET
License

3 Sep 2022 Sat

HS De Roedel, Wuustwezel

License
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 01 Jul 2022 07:00 CET
Agility

3 Sep 2022 Sat

Diamond Dogs

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 01 Jul 2022 07:00 CET
Agility License

3 Sep 2022 Sat

Happy Dog, Stene Dorp

Agility License
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 01 Jul 2022 07:00 CET
Agility

4 Sep 2022 Sun

Diamond Dogs

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 01 Jul 2022 07:00 CET
SocTest

4 Sep 2022 Sun

Koninklijke Kempische Kynologenclub

SocTest
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 01 Jul 2022 07:00 CET
Agility
FMBB-Sel

4 Sep 2022 Sun

De Spijker, Brugge

Agility
FMBB-Sel
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 01 Jul 2022 07:00 CET
Agility

10 Sep 2022 Sat

KHS Merksem

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 05 Aug 2022 07:00 CET
Agility

10 Sep 2022 Sat

De Dappere Vriend, Herentals

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 08 Jul 2022 07:00 CET
Agility

10 Sep 2022 Sat

SC Le Pisteur Dolhain

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 08 Jul 2022 07:00 CET
Agility

11 Sep 2022 Sun

De Dappere Vriend, Herentals

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 08 Jul 2022 07:00 CET
Agility

11 Sep 2022 Sun

SC Le Pisteur Dolhain

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 08 Jul 2022 07:00 CET
License

16 Sep 2022 Fri

Hond en Gezel, Brugge

License
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 15 Jul 2022 07:00 CET
License

16 Sep 2022 Fri

Koninklijke Kempische Kynologenclub

License
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 15 Jul 2022 07:00 CET
Agility License

17 Sep 2022 Sat

competition florenville Club Canin Florenville

Agility License
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 15 Jul 2022 07:00 CET
Agility

17 Sep 2022 Sat

Hond en Gezel, Brugge

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 15 Jul 2022 07:00 CET
Agility

17 Sep 2022 Sat

KC Sint Jozef, Melsbroek

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 15 Jul 2022 07:00 CET
Agility

18 Sep 2022 Sun

competition florenville Club Canin Florenville

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 15 Jul 2022 07:00 CET
Agility License

18 Sep 2022 Sun

Habitus, Aalter

Agility License
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 15 Jul 2022 07:00 CET
Agility

24 Sep 2022 Sat

HS Molenheide, Zonhoven

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 22 Jul 2022 07:00 CET
Agility

25 Sep 2022 Sun

HS Molenheide, Zonhoven

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 22 Jul 2022 07:00 CET
Agility

1 Oct 2022 Sat

De Tieltse HV

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 29 Jul 2022 07:00 CET
Agility

2 Oct 2022 Sun

De Tieltse HV

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 29 Jul 2022 07:00 CET
Agility

8 Oct 2022 Sat

camping Hasseltse Hondenschool

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 05 Aug 2022 07:00 CET
Agility

9 Oct 2022 Sun

camping mogelijk Hasseltse Hondenschool

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 05 Aug 2022 07:00 CET
Agility

15 Oct 2022 Sat

VVDH / 19 Kringgr. Geel

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 12 Aug 2022 07:00 CET
License SocTest

16 Oct 2022 Sun

Cecs Mont St Guibert

License SocTest
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 12 Aug 2022 07:00 CET
Agility

16 Oct 2022 Sun

VVDH / 19 Kringgr. Geel

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 12 Aug 2022 07:00 CET
Agility License

22 Oct 2022 Sat

Club Canin Estaimpuis

Agility License
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 19 Aug 2022 07:00 CET
Agility

29 Oct 2022 Sat

HS Canis Wechelderzande

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 26 Aug 2022 07:00 CET