Smarter Agility

Loading page, please wait...

Search
 
 
Agility

24 Feb 2024 Sat

Winter Fools Cup - ism HS De Spijker Lys Foolies

Agility
Registrations are open
Agility

25 Feb 2024 Sun

Winter Fools - ism HS De Spijker - Finale Lys Foolies

Agility
Registrations are open
License

2 Mar 2024 Sat

TAP KKV Brabo Brasschaat KV Brabo

License
Registrations are open
Other
WC-Sel

2 Mar - 14 Apr 2024 Sat - Sun

WK selectie Sectie 4C

Other
WC-Sel
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
Agility

10 Mar 2024 Sun

Selectie WK - Juniors Kon Unie Der Clubs Voor Belgische Herders

Agility
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
License

15 Mar 2024 Fri

TAP @Moerbeke-Waas - Koen en Jean-Pierre - 19u HS Filos

License
Registrations are open
Agility

16 Mar 2024 Sat

Kamperen HS Amicus Groot Ranst

Agility
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
Agility

17 Mar 2024 Sun

Kamperen HS Amicus Groot Ranst

Agility
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
SocTest

24 Mar 2024 Sun

Cecs Mont St Guibert

SocTest
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 23 Feb 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

30 - 31 Mar 2024 Sat - Sun

Grote Prijs en Beker / Grand Prix et Coupe Sectie 4C

Agility
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
SocTest

31 Mar 2024 Sun

Koninklijke Kempische Kynologenclub

SocTest
Registrations are open
License

6 Apr 2024 Sat

6 April (TAP) KV Genebos, Ham

License
Registrations are open
Agility

6 Apr 2024 Sat

Kamperen niet mogelijk op Hoba HS Hoba, Deurne

Agility
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
Agility
EO-Sel-Jr

6 Apr 2024 Sat

Organization juniors Hond en Gezel, Brugge

Agility
EO-Sel-Jr
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
Agility

7 Apr 2024 Sun

wedstrijd 7 April KV Genebos, Ham

Agility
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
Agility

7 Apr 2024 Sun

Keurmeesters Kemphosch, Rijkevorsel

Agility
Registrations are open
Agility
EO-Sel-Jr

7 Apr 2024 Sun

Organization juniors Hond en Gezel, Brugge

Agility
EO-Sel-Jr
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
Agility License

7 Apr 2024 Sun

agilitywedstrijd Club Canin Du Tournaisis

Agility License
Registrations are open
Agility

13 Apr 2024 Sat

Agilitywedstrijd Hondenafrichtingsclub Onze Trouwe Vriend Terbiest

Agility
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
License

19 Apr 2024 Fri

Bonheidense Hondenvrienden

License
Registrations are open
Agility

20 Apr 2024 Sat

Bonheidense Hondenvrienden

Agility
Registrations are open
Agility

21 Apr 2024 Sun

camping HV Stevoort

Agility
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
License

26 Apr 2024 Fri

Koninklijke Kempische Kynologenclub

License
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 23 Feb 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility
EO-Sel-Jr

27 Apr 2024 Sat

Organisation juniors Sport Canin, Antheit

Agility
EO-Sel-Jr
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 23 Feb 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

27 Apr 2024 Sat

HS De Roedel HS De Roedel, Helchteren

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 23 Feb 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility
EO-Sel-Jr

28 Apr 2024 Sun

Organisation juniors Sport Canin, Antheit

Agility
EO-Sel-Jr
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 23 Feb 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility License

28 Apr 2024 Sun

De Tieltse HV

Agility License
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 23 Feb 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

1 May 2024 Wed

ACCGD Damprémy

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 01 Mar 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Other
EO-Sel

4 May 2024 Sat

EO selections Sectie 4C

Other
EO-Sel
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 08 Mar 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Other
SO-AWC

4 May 2024 Sat

SO-AWC selections Sectie 4C

Other
SO-AWC
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 08 Mar 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Other
EO-Sel

5 May 2024 Sun

EO selections Sectie 4C

Other
EO-Sel
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 08 Mar 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Other
SO-AWC

5 May 2024 Sun

SO-AWC selections Sectie 4C

Other
SO-AWC
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 08 Mar 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
License

8 May 2024 Wed

HV Baarle

License
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 08 Mar 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

9 May 2024 Thu

Royal Club Cynologique de l'Ile Sainte Hélène

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 08 Mar 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

9 May 2024 Thu

HS Canis Wechelderzande

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 08 Mar 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

11 May 2024 Sat

HS Canis Wechelderzande

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 08 Mar 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

12 May 2024 Sun

HS Canis Wechelderzande

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 08 Mar 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
License

18 May 2024 Sat

Toelatingsproef Agility A-team Herent

License
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 15 Mar 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility License

18 May 2024 Sat

Agilityweekend A-team Herent

Agility License
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 15 Mar 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility License

18 May 2024 Sat

Centre Canin de Formation, Wangenies

Agility License
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 15 Mar 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

19 May 2024 Sun

De Verdediger Assenede

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 15 Mar 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

19 May 2024 Sun

Agilityweekend A-team Herent

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 15 Mar 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

19 May 2024 Sun

Centre Canin de Formation, Wangenies

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 15 Mar 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

20 May 2024 Mon

Sint-Truidense Hondenschool

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 15 Mar 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

20 May 2024 Mon

Just4Fun Lebbeke HSV Just4Fun Lebbeke

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 15 Mar 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
License

24 May 2024 Fri

TAP Vrijdagavond Fly On

License
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 22 Mar 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility License

25 May 2024 Sat

Centre d'Education Canine Wapidog

Agility License
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 22 Mar 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

25 May 2024 Sat

KHS Merksem

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 19 Apr 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

25 May 2024 Sat

Agilitywedstrijd Fly on Fly On

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 22 Mar 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

25 May 2024 Sat

Aarschotse HV

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 22 Mar 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

26 May 2024 Sun

KHS Merksem

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 19 Apr 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

26 May 2024 Sun

Agilitywedstrijd Fly on Fly On

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 22 Mar 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Other

1 - 2 Jun 2024 Sat - Sun

Belgian Winner Belgian Agility Friends Tessenderlo

Other
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 29 Mar 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

8 Jun 2024 Sat

CC Hannutois

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 05 Apr 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

8 Jun 2024 Sat

Koninklijke Kempische Kynologenclub

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 05 Apr 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

8 Jun 2024 Sat

HV Ter Schelde, Temse

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 05 Apr 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
License SocTest

8 Jun 2024 Sat

Grasheidse HV

License SocTest
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 05 Apr 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

9 Jun 2024 Sun

Koninklijke Kempische Kynologenclub

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 05 Apr 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

9 Jun 2024 Sun

Federale Verkiezingen HV Ter Schelde, Temse

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 05 Apr 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
License

15 Jun 2024 Sat

Veille et Protège

License
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 12 Apr 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility
FMBB-Sel

15 Jun 2024 Sat

Kon Unie Der Clubs Voor Belgische Herders

Agility
FMBB-Sel
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 12 Apr 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

15 Jun 2024 Sat

HS Artevelde

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 12 Apr 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

16 Jun 2024 Sun

Veille et Protège

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 12 Apr 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility License

16 Jun 2024 Sun

Mons Drago Canis

Agility License
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 12 Apr 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility
FMBB-Sel

16 Jun 2024 Sun

Kon Unie Der Clubs Voor Belgische Herders

Agility
FMBB-Sel
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 12 Apr 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
License

21 Jun 2024 Fri

KV De Drie Linden

License
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 19 Apr 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

22 Jun 2024 Sat

Camping KV De Drie Linden

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 19 Apr 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

23 Jun 2024 Sun

KV De Drie Linden

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 19 Apr 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

29 Jun 2024 Sat

HS De Wijze Hond, Anzegem

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 26 Apr 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

30 Jun 2024 Sun

HS De Wijze Hond, Anzegem

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 26 Apr 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

6 Jul 2024 Sat

Info Camping L' Ami Fidéle, Seneffe

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 03 May 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

7 Jul 2024 Sun

Info Camping L' Ami Fidéle, Seneffe

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 03 May 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
License

12 Jul 2024 Fri

Limburgse HS, Genk

License
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 10 May 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

13 Jul 2024 Sat

Agility Ter Dries, Putte

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 10 May 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility
FMBB-Sel

13 Jul 2024 Sat

Limburgse HS, Genk

Agility
FMBB-Sel
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 10 May 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

14 Jul 2024 Sun

Agility Ter Dries, Putte

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 10 May 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

14 Jul 2024 Sun

Limburgse HS, Genk

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 10 May 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
License

26 Jul 2024 Fri

Sint-Truidense Hondenschool

License
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 24 May 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

27 Jul 2024 Sat

HS Sloeber, Kontich

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 24 May 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

27 Jul 2024 Sat

Sint-Truidense Hondenschool

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 24 May 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

28 Jul 2024 Sun

HS Sloeber, Kontich

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 24 May 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

28 Jul 2024 Sun

Sint-Truidense Hondenschool

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 24 May 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

3 Aug 2024 Sat

Agilityweekend Hondenafrichtingsclub Onze Trouwe Vriend Terbiest

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 31 May 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

4 Aug 2024 Sun

Agilityweekend Hondenafrichtingsclub Onze Trouwe Vriend Terbiest

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 31 May 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

10 Aug 2024 Sat

Hond en Gezel, Brugge

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 07 Jun 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

10 Aug 2024 Sat

Hobby Dog, Rocourt

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 07 Jun 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

10 Aug 2024 Sat

HS Cynopolis, Kapellen

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 07 Jun 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

11 Aug 2024 Sun

Hond en Gezel, Brugge

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 07 Jun 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

11 Aug 2024 Sun

Royal Club Cynologique de l'Ile Sainte Hélène

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 07 Jun 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

15 Aug 2024 Thu

KKV Brabo Brasschaat KV Brabo

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 14 Jun 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

15 Aug 2024 Thu

Sport Canin, Antheit

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 14 Jun 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

17 Aug 2024 Sat

In het klein - op eigen terrein Action4Dogs

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 14 Jun 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

17 Aug 2024 Sat

L' Ami Fidèle, Senzeilles

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 14 Jun 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

18 Aug 2024 Sun

In het klein - op eigen terrein Action4Dogs

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 14 Jun 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)