Smarter Agility

Loading page, please wait...

Search
 
 
Agility License

25 May 2024 Sat

Centre d'Education Canine Wapidog

Agility License
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
Agility

25 May 2024 Sat

Aarschotse HV

Agility
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
Agility

25 May 2024 Sat

4th ROUND FOR THE GREEK CHAMPIONSHIP 2024 Varibopi Dog Sports and Training Club

Agility
Registrations are open
Agility

26 May 2024 Sun

Agilitywedstrijd Fly on Fly On

Agility
Registrations are open
Agility

26 May 2024 Sun

4th ROUND FOR THE GREEK CHAMPIONSHIP 2024 Varibopi Dog Sports and Training Club

Agility
Registrations are open
Other

1 - 2 Jun 2024 Sat - Sun

Belgian Winner Belgian Agility Friends Tessenderlo

Other
Registrations are open
Agility

8 Jun 2024 Sat

CC Hannutois

Agility
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
Agility

8 Jun 2024 Sat

Koninklijke Kempische Kynologenclub

Agility
Registrations are open
License SocTest

8 Jun 2024 Sat

Grasheidse HV

License SocTest
Registrations are open
Agility

9 Jun 2024 Sun

Koninklijke Kempische Kynologenclub

Agility
Registrations are open
Agility

9 Jun 2024 Sun

Federale Verkiezingen HV Ter Schelde, Temse

Agility
Registrations are open
Agility
FMBB-Sel

15 Jun 2024 Sat

Kon Unie Der Clubs Voor Belgische Herders

Agility
FMBB-Sel
Registrations are open
Agility

15 Jun 2024 Sat

HS Artevelde

Agility
The trial has been canceled
Agility License

16 Jun 2024 Sun

Mons Drago Canis

Agility License
Registrations are open
Agility
FMBB-Sel

16 Jun 2024 Sun

Kon Unie Der Clubs Voor Belgische Herders

Agility
FMBB-Sel
Registrations are open
Agility

22 Jun 2024 Sat

Camping KV De Drie Linden

Agility
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
Agility

23 Jun 2024 Sun

KV De Drie Linden

Agility
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
Agility

30 Jun 2024 Sun

Eten HS De Wijze Hond, Anzegem

Agility
Registrations are open
Agility

6 Jul 2024 Sat

Info Camping + Bénévoles L' Ami Fidéle, Seneffe

Agility
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
Agility

7 Jul 2024 Sun

Info Camping + Bénévoles L' Ami Fidéle, Seneffe

Agility
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
Agility
FMBB-Sel

13 Jul 2024 Sat

Semenarie Limburgse HS, Genk

Agility
FMBB-Sel
Registrations are open
Agility License

13 Jul 2024 Sat

Obéissance Club Du Chien De Samme

Agility License
Registrations are open
Agility

14 Jul 2024 Sun

Obéissance Club Du Chien De Samme

Agility
Registrations are open
License

26 Jul 2024 Fri

Sint-Truidense Hondenschool

License
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 24 May 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

27 Jul 2024 Sat

HS Sloeber, Kontich

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 24 May 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

27 Jul 2024 Sat

Sint-Truidense Hondenschool

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 24 May 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

28 Jul 2024 Sun

HS Sloeber, Kontich

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 24 May 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

28 Jul 2024 Sun

Sint-Truidense Hondenschool

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 24 May 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

3 Aug 2024 Sat

Agilityweekend Hondenafrichtingsclub Onze Trouwe Vriend Terbiest

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 31 May 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

4 Aug 2024 Sun

Agilityweekend Hondenafrichtingsclub Onze Trouwe Vriend Terbiest

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 31 May 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

10 Aug 2024 Sat

Hond en Gezel, Brugge

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 07 Jun 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

10 Aug 2024 Sat

Hobby Dog, Rocourt

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 07 Jun 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

10 Aug 2024 Sat

HS Cynopolis, Kapellen

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 07 Jun 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

11 Aug 2024 Sun

Hond en Gezel, Brugge

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 07 Jun 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

11 Aug 2024 Sun

Royal Club Cynologique de l'Ile Sainte Hélène

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 07 Jun 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

11 Aug 2024 Sun

Mon Chien Mon Ami de Quaregnon

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 07 Jun 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

15 Aug 2024 Thu

KKV Brabo Brasschaat KV Brabo

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 14 Jun 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

15 Aug 2024 Thu

Sport Canin, Antheit

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 14 Jun 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility License

15 Aug 2024 Thu

Concours du 15 aôut Arlon Berger Club Arlonais

Agility License
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 14 Jun 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

17 Aug 2024 Sat

In het klein - op eigen terrein Action4Dogs

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 14 Jun 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

17 Aug 2024 Sat

L' Ami Fidèle, Senzeilles

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 14 Jun 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

17 Aug 2024 Sat

Week-end Agility à Arlon Berger Club Arlonais

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 14 Jun 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

18 Aug 2024 Sun

In het klein - op eigen terrein Action4Dogs

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 14 Jun 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

18 Aug 2024 Sun

L' Ami Fidèle, Senzeilles

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 14 Jun 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

18 Aug 2024 Sun

Week-end Agility à Arlon Berger Club Arlonais

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 14 Jun 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
License

23 Aug 2024 Fri

Aug. TAP KV Genebos, Ham

License
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 21 Jun 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

24 Aug 2024 Sat

Wedstrijd 24/08/24 KV Genebos, Ham

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 21 Jun 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

24 Aug 2024 Sat

VH Werchter

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 21 Jun 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

25 Aug 2024 Sun

Wedstrijd 25/08/2023 KV Genebos, Ham

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 21 Jun 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

25 Aug 2024 Sun

VH Werchter

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 21 Jun 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
License

30 Aug 2024 Fri

Hasseltse Hondenschool

License
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 28 Jun 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
License

31 Aug 2024 Sat

HS De Roedel, Wuustwezel

License
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 05 Jul 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

31 Aug 2024 Sat

Diamond Dogs

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 28 Jun 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

31 Aug 2024 Sat

Hasseltse Hondenschool

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 28 Jun 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

1 Sep 2024 Sun

VVDH Kringgroep Brugge De Spijker, Brugge

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 28 Jun 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

1 Sep 2024 Sun

Diamond Dogs

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 28 Jun 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
SocTest

1 Sep 2024 Sun

Koninklijke Kempische Kynologenclub

SocTest
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 28 Jun 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

1 Sep 2024 Sun

Hasseltse Hondenschool

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 28 Jun 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility License

7 Sep 2024 Sat

Happy Dog, Stene Dorp

Agility License
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 05 Jul 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

7 Sep 2024 Sat

camping De Dappere Vriend, Herentals

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 05 Jul 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

8 Sep 2024 Sun

Happy Dog, Stene Dorp

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 05 Jul 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

8 Sep 2024 Sun

De Dappere Vriend, Herentals

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 05 Jul 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

14 Sep 2024 Sat

Weekend HSV Just4Fun Lebbeke

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 12 Jul 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility License

14 Sep 2024 Sat

Club Canin Florenville

Agility License
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 14 Jun 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

15 Sep 2024 Sun

HSV Just4Fun Lebbeke

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 12 Jul 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

15 Sep 2024 Sun

Club Canin Florenville

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 14 Jun 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
License

20 Sep 2024 Fri

Koninklijke Kempische Kynologenclub

License
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 19 Jul 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

21 Sep 2024 Sat

KHS Merksem

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 16 Aug 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

21 - 22 Sep 2024 Sat - Sun

HS Molenheide, Zonhoven

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 19 Jul 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

22 Sep 2024 Sun

Habitus, Aalter

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 19 Jul 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

22 Sep 2024 Sun

HS Molenheide, Zonhoven

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 19 Jul 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

12 Oct 2024 Sat

VVDH / 19 Kringgr. Geel

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 09 Aug 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility

13 Oct 2024 Sun

VVDH / 19 Kringgr. Geel

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 09 Aug 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
Agility License

19 Oct 2024 Sat

Club Canin Estaimpuis

Agility License
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 16 Aug 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)
License

1 Dec 2024 Sun

Kemphosch, Rijkevorsel

License
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 27 Sep 2024 07:00 (Europe/Brussels)