Smarter Agility

Loading page, please wait...

 
 
Agility

20 Apr 2019 Sat

HS Sloeber, Kontich

Agility
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
Agility

20 Apr 2019 Sat

KV De Drie Linden

Agility
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
Agility
EO-Sel-Jr

20 Apr 2019 Sat

CC Hannutois

Agility
EO-Sel-Jr
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
Agility

21 Apr 2019 Sun

HS Sloeber, Kontich

Agility
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
Agility

21 Apr 2019 Sun

KV De Drie Linden

Agility
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
Agility

21 Apr 2019 Sun

HV Baarle

Agility
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
Agility License

22 Apr 2019 Mon

HS Te Lande, Krombeke

Agility License
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
Agility

22 Apr 2019 Mon

Hondenafrichtingsclub Onze Trouwe Vriend Terbiest

Agility
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
License

26 Apr 2019 Fri

Koninklijke Kempische Kynologenclub

License
Registrations are open
Agility
EO-Sel

27 Apr 2019 Sat

Belgian Agility Friends Tessenderlo

Agility
EO-Sel
Registrations are open
Agility
WC-Sel

28 Apr 2019 Sun

Belgian Agility Friends Tessenderlo

Agility
WC-Sel
Registrations are closed
Agility
EO-SelWC-Sel

1 May 2019 Wed

Belgian Agility Friends Tessenderlo

Agility
EO-SelWC-Sel
Registrations are open
Agility

4 May 2019 Sat

Hondvriendelijke Vereniging Symbo

Agility
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
Agility License

4 May 2019 Sat

De Moedige Bijters, Schoten

Agility License
Registrations are open
Agility License

5 May 2019 Sun

HV Stevoort

Agility License
Registrations are open
Agility License

5 May 2019 Sun

De Tieltse HV

Agility License
Registrations are open
Agility

5 May 2019 Sun

ACCGD Damprémy

Agility
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
Agility

11 May 2019 Sat

HS Bollie

Agility
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
Agility
EO-Sel-Jr

11 May 2019 Sat

HS De Roedel, Helchteren

Agility
EO-Sel-Jr
Registrations are open
Agility

12 May 2019 Sun

HS Bollie

Agility
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
Agility

12 May 2019 Sun

A-team Herent

Agility
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
Agility

12 May 2019 Sun

L' Ami Fidèle, Senzeilles

Agility
Registrations are open
Agility
EO-Sel-Jr

18 May 2019 Sat

HS Canis Wechelderzande

Agility
EO-Sel-Jr
Registrations are open