Smarter Agility

Loading page, please wait...

Search
 
 
Agility License

15 May 2021 Sat

HS Canis Wechelderzande

Agility License
The trial has been canceled
Agility

16 May 2021 Sun

HS Canis Wechelderzande

Agility
The trial has been canceled
Agility License

22 May 2021 Sat

HS Olmenhof, Herk de Stad

Agility License
The trial has been canceled
Agility

23 May 2021 Sun

HS Olmenhof, Herk de Stad

Agility
The trial has been canceled
Agility

24 May 2021 Mon

Sint-Truidense Hondenschool

Agility
The trial has been canceled
Agility

24 May 2021 Mon

Keep Agility High

Agility
The trial has been canceled
Agility

5 Jun 2021 Sat

HS De Roedel, Peizegem

Agility
The trial has been canceled
Agility

12 Jun 2021 Sat

EC de Maitre Chien, Marbais

Agility
The trial has been canceled
SocTest

12 Jun 2021 Sat

HS Olmenhof, Herk de Stad

SocTest
Registrations are open
Agility

12 Jun 2021 Sat

HV Ter Schelde, Temse

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 21 May 2021 07:00
Agility

13 Jun 2021 Sun

EC de Maitre Chien, Marbais

Agility
The trial has been canceled
Agility

13 Jun 2021 Sun

HV Ter Schelde, Temse

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 21 May 2021 07:00
Agility

19 Jun 2021 Sat

KHS Merksem

Agility
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
Agility

20 Jun 2021 Sun

KHS Merksem

Agility
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
Agility

26 Jun 2021 Sat

HS De Wijze Hond, Anzegem

Agility
Registrations are open
License

27 Jun 2021 Sun

Sint-Truidense Hondenschool

License
Registrations are open
Agility

3 Jul 2021 Sat

L' Ami Fidéle, Seneffe

Agility
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
Agility

3 Jul 2021 Sat

HS De Paai, Turnhout

Agility
The trial has been canceled
Agility

4 Jul 2021 Sun

L' Ami Fidéle, Seneffe

Agility
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
Agility

4 Jul 2021 Sun

HS De Paai, Turnhout

Agility
The trial has been canceled
Agility

10 Jul 2021 Sat

Agility Ter Dries, Putte

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 21 May 2021 07:00
Agility

10 Jul 2021 Sat

Haachtse HC Thor

Agility
The trial is full. Registrations are closed
Agility

11 Jul 2021 Sun

Agility Ter Dries, Putte

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 21 May 2021 07:00
Agility License

17 Jul 2021 Sat

Limburgse HS, Genk

Agility License
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 28 May 2021 07:00
Agility

18 Jul 2021 Sun

Limburgse HS, Genk

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 28 May 2021 07:00
Agility

21 Jul 2021 Wed

Grasheidse HV

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 21 May 2021 00:00
Agility

24 Jul 2021 Sat

Hondenafrichtingsclub Onze Trouwe Vriend Terbiest

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 21 May 2021 07:00
Agility

25 Jul 2021 Sun

Hondenafrichtingsclub Onze Trouwe Vriend Terbiest

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 21 May 2021 07:00
Agility

7 Aug 2021 Sat

Hobby Dog, Rocourt

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 04 Jun 2021 07:00
Agility

7 Aug 2021 Sat

HS Sloeber, Kontich

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 04 Jun 2021 07:00
Agility

8 Aug 2021 Sun

HS Sloeber, Kontich

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 04 Jun 2021 07:00
Agility

14 Aug 2021 Sat

Sport Canin, Antheit

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 11 Jun 2021 07:00
Agility License

14 Aug 2021 Sat

KV De Drie Linden

Agility License
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 11 Jun 2021 07:00
Agility

15 Aug 2021 Sun

Onze Hondenschool, Kapellen

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 09 Jul 2021 07:00
Agility

15 Aug 2021 Sun

KV De Drie Linden

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 11 Jun 2021 07:00
License

20 Aug 2021 Fri

Action4Dogs

License
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 18 Jun 2021 07:00
License

20 Aug 2021 Fri

Fly On

License
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 18 Jun 2021 07:00
Agility

21 Aug 2021 Sat

Action4Dogs

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 18 Jun 2021 07:00
Agility

21 Aug 2021 Sat

L' Ami Fidèle, Senzeilles

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 18 Jun 2021 07:00
Agility

21 Aug 2021 Sat

Fly On

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 18 Jun 2021 07:00
Agility

22 Aug 2021 Sun

Action4Dogs

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 18 Jun 2021 07:00
Agility

22 Aug 2021 Sun

Fly On

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 18 Jun 2021 07:00
Agility

28 Aug 2021 Sat

Grasheidse HV

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 25 Jun 2021 00:00
Agility

28 Aug 2021 Sat

VH Werchter

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 18 Jun 2021 07:00
Agility

29 Aug 2021 Sun

Grasheidse HV

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 25 Jun 2021 00:00
Agility

29 Aug 2021 Sun

VH Werchter

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 18 Jun 2021 07:00
Agility

4 Sep 2021 Sat

Sint-Truidense Hondenschool

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 02 Jul 2021 07:00
License

4 Sep 2021 Sat

HS De Roedel, Wuustwezel

License
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 02 Jul 2021 07:00
Agility

4 Sep 2021 Sat

Happy Dog, Stene Dorp

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 02 Jul 2021 07:00
Agility

4 Sep 2021 Sat

Diamond Dogs

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 02 Jul 2021 07:00
Agility

5 Sep 2021 Sun

Diamond Dogs

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 02 Jul 2021 07:00
Agility

11 Sep 2021 Sat

De Dappere Vriend, Herentals

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 09 Jul 2021 07:00
Agility

11 Sep 2021 Sat

KHS Merksem

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 06 Aug 2021 07:00
Agility

11 Sep 2021 Sat

SC Le Pisteur Dolhain

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 09 Jul 2021 07:00
Agility

12 Sep 2021 Sun

De Dappere Vriend, Herentals

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 09 Jul 2021 07:00
Agility

12 Sep 2021 Sun

Hasseltse Hondenschool

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 09 Jul 2021 07:00
Agility

12 Sep 2021 Sun

SC Le Pisteur Dolhain

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 09 Jul 2021 07:00
License

17 Sep 2021 Fri

Hond en Gezel, Brugge

License
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 16 Jul 2021 07:00
Agility

18 Sep 2021 Sat

KC Sint Jozef, Melsbroek

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 16 Jul 2021 07:00
Agility License

18 Sep 2021 Sat

Club Canin Florenville

Agility License
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 16 Jul 2021 07:00
Agility

18 Sep 2021 Sat

Hond en Gezel, Brugge

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 16 Jul 2021 07:00
Agility

19 Sep 2021 Sun

Habitus, Aalter

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 16 Jul 2021 07:00
Agility

19 Sep 2021 Sun

Club Canin Florenville

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 16 Jul 2021 07:00
Agility

25 Sep 2021 Sat

HS Molenheide, Zonhoven

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 23 Jul 2021 07:00
Agility

26 Sep 2021 Sun

HV Ter Schelde, Temse

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 20 Aug 2021 07:00
Agility

3 Oct 2021 Sun

CEC Procanina

Agility
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 30 Jul 2021 07:00
License

5 Dec 2021 Sun

Kemphosch, Rijkevorsel

License
The registrations can be submitted starting Fri 01 Oct 2021 07:00